Spookshow Box Set (1-4) - Tim McGregor

Spookshow Box Set (1-4)

By Author Tim McGregor

  • Release Date: 2015-12-10
  • Genre: Ghost

Spookshow Box Set (1-4) - Tim McGregor Book Description

Three months ago, life was normal for Billie Culpepper. Drab even. All that changed after an accident left her in a coma for three days. That's when the spookshow began and Billie realized that she could see the dead.

And the dead could see her.

Now, they won't leave her alone. 

Coerced into touring a local haunted house, Billie uncovers a terrible secret that brings not onlythe police but the detective responsible for putting her into the hospital in the first place. He's also the one man Billie's sworn to stay away from. 

Author's note: The Spookshow is the first book in a new paranormal series about what lies on the other side of the veil. A young woman's latent psychic ability is awakened, allowing her to see the ghosts of the dead that surround us. Part blessing but mostly curse, she struggles to deal with the awful truths the dead reveal to her. Complicating matters is the homicide detective who comes to her for help, man she's drawn to but cannot be with.

So far, the books are:

1. The Spookshow

2. Welcome to the Spookshow

3. The Women in the Walls

4. Bringing up the bodies

5. Half-Boys and Gypsy Girls

The Spookshow is a fast-paced introduction into the world of ghosts, murder, mystery, the occult and the heartbreaks of wayward twenty-somethings trying to find their place in life.