The Ben Hope Collection - Scott Mariani

The Ben Hope Collection

By Author Scott Mariani

  • Release Date: 2012-05-24
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
The Ben Hope Collection
Book Rating: 4/5
Based on 6 Reviews

The Ben Hope Collection - Scott Mariani Book Description


Ben Hope is unstoppable, unbreakable, unforgettable. For a limited period, discover the first 6 Ben Hope novels at an unbeatable price, to celebrate publication of the seventh and most explosive book yet – The Sacred Sword.

This special offer bundle by bestselling author Scott Mariani comprises of the first six Ben Hope novels, together for the very first time:
The Alchemist’s Secret
The Mozart Conspiracy
The Doomsday Prophecy
The Heretic’s Treasure
The Shadow Project
The Lost Relic


Reviews for Scott Mariani:
‘James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code.’
J. L. Carrell, bestselling author of The Shakespeare Secret

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented
hero with a heart … Scott Mariani packs a real punch.’
Andy McDermott, bestselling author of The Secret Vault

‘Full of authentic detail and heart-stopping action –
a real thrill ride.’
Ed Macy, author of the bestselling Apache.

‘This is an absolute delight to read … you really won’t want to put it down.’
News of the World

About the author

Scott Mariani is the author of the worldwide-acclaimed action-adventure thriller series featuring ex-SAS hero Ben Hope. Scott’s novels have topped the bestseller charts in his native Britain and are translated into over twenty languages worldwide. To date the Ben Hope series comprises the #1 Bestseller The Alchemist’s Secret, The Mozart Conspiracy, The Doomsday Prophecy (published in the USA as The Hope Vendetta), The Heretic’s Treasure, The Shadow Project, The Lost Relic, The Sacred Sword and the forthcoming The Armada Legacy (May 2013). Scott is also the author of the bestselling Kindle eBook novella, Passenger 13. Scott’s novels have been described as ‘James Bond meets Jason Bourne with a historical twist’.