Hotter Than Helltown - SM Reine

Hotter Than Helltown

By Author SM Reine

  • Release Date: 2014-06-23
  • Genre: Fantasy
Hotter Than Helltown
Book Rating: 4.5/5
4.5
Based on 41 Reviews

Hotter Than Helltown - SM Reine Book Description

Welcome to New York Times Bestselling Author SM Reine's Preternatural Affairs series, for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...

A killer is mutilating bodies in Los Angeles. Agent Cèsar Hawke is on the case, but the murderer is ahead of him. Way ahead of him.

Wiping the memories of the dead so that the team’s necrocognitive can’t talk to them? Done. Preventing magical reconstruction of the crime scenes? Oh yeah. And the murders keep getting more brutal while Cèsar struggles to catch up.

The best way to heat up a cold case is to go to Helltown, where Los Angeles’s most powerful evil hides out, but even those demons are afraid of the murderer. Their fear adds one more question to the growing pile of unknowns:

What kind of bad guy is too hot for Helltown?