The Xoe Meyers Trilogy - Sara C. Roethle

The Xoe Meyers Trilogy

By Author Sara C. Roethle

  • Release Date: 2014-12-06
  • Genre: Paranormal
The Xoe Meyers Trilogy
Book Rating: 4.5/5
Based on 92 Reviews

The Xoe Meyers Trilogy - Sara C. Roethle Book Description

Books 1-3 of the Xoe Meyers Series. 

A demon’s life is never easy. Join Xoe as she’s thrown to the wolves, the werewolves that is. As if witches, human sacrifices, and other demons weren’t enough to deal with, Xoe must struggle to rein in her powers before she sets something more important than a washing machine on fire. If she can’t, her whole life might go up in flames.

Book Reviews

  • Excellent!

    By Eternally his
    Couldn't put it down. Breezed through all 3 books in a matter of days!!